My Journey with God through Prayers

Hello, my long absence blog =D

“ Omgness, I’m stressed. Argh, my exam’s tough. Bla, I don’t like what I’m doing. How could this be happening? This is so unfair! .. etc” We whine, as always.

Lately, I felt gratified with my lives, sincerely treasured what I’ve received from the Father Lord. Especially through worship, I truly felt – Our God is just so close to us. He leads us, bless us through our lifetime. We live by His purpose and for His purpose. We were made by God and for God. Therefore, why are we still worrying and being afraid throughout our lives since God already has His amazing plan for us?

Give yourself to God. Surrender your whole being to him to be used for righteous purposes.

Romans 6: 13 (TEV)

However, I would like to express my gratitude to *someone special, he brought the light for me. He enlighten me about God, he brings me to church, enables me to hit upon spiritual sustenance through Jesus Christ. What a Joy =)

Now, back in campus, I’ve caught up myself with Christian Fellowship, Cell Groups, and presents church with my brothers and sisters in Christ – Deborah, Charis, Lynette, Michelle, Rose, Jeremy .. etc. They were nice and gracious, honestly, makes me feel like home.

One of the major facets that distinguish Christian Fellowship with any other clubs or organizations would be the tie between the individual. Christian Fellowship would be a place where we could actually place our faith in each individual as Christian Fellowship carry out a strong family tie which link all of us together. What a Joy =)

This day, Lord, I pray that You will enable me to trust You each time a problem arises. Whenever I get stressed, remind me to turn my eyes on You and Your sufficiency. Lord, thank you for everything that you have given me. You are the One who gives me strength, power and determination to reach this position. I know that You
will never leave me. In the name of the Lord Jesus Christ, Amen..

 

Posted on November 20, 2011, in Praise God unto Eternity. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

